Technology Department

Technology Department Staff


Jonah Johnson
Technology Director

Lead Auditorium Technician

Garrick Grace
Technology Integration Specialist


District-Wide Technology Committee

Next meeting date, time and location: November 28th, at 7:15am in the Middle School Media Center

Paynesville Area Public Schools established a District-Wide technology committee to help guide the direction of technology in the school district. Please look below to find contact information on committee members and minutes from meetings.

Committee Members


You can also email the entire committee by using the email

Meeting Minutes can be viewed here: